Board of Directors

President

Nick Allred
Harris Company
e-mail: nallred@harriscompany.com

Vice President Technical

Kyle Sorenson
Innovative Sales & Specification
e-mail: kyle@innovativespec.com

Vice President Legislative

Jeffrey Zaugg
JTB Engineering
e-mail: Jeff.Zaugg@JTBEngineering.net

Vice President Membership

Mauro Artica
Van Boerum & Frank Associates
e-mail: martica@vbfa.com

Treasurer

Steven Shields
Van Boerum and Frank Associates
e-mail: sshields@vbfa.com

Secretary

Clifford Holmes
Aquatherm
e-mail: clifford.holmes@aquatherm.com

Affiliate Liaison

Scott Elkins
Fitzpatrick Sales
e-mail: scott@fitzpatricksales.com

AYP Representative

Dallan Naumann
Heath
e-mail: dnaumann@heatheng.com

Webmaster

Kyle Sorenson
Innovative Sales & Specification
e-mail: kyle@innovativespec.com