Board of Directors

President

Bradley Welch
Van Boerum & Frank Associates
e-mail: bwelch@vbfa.com

Vice President Technical

Nick Allred
Harris Company
e-mail: nallred@harriscompany.com

Vice President Legislative

Gavin Mehraban
Harris Service Intermountain
e-mail: gmehraban@hmcc.com

Vice President Membership

Jeffrey Zaugg
JTB Engineering
e-mail: Jeff.Zaugg@JTBEngineering.net

Treasurer

Mauro Artica
Van Boerum & Frank Associates
e-mail: martica@vbfa.com

Secretary

Clifford Holmes
Aquatherm
e-mail: clifford.holmes@aquatherm.com

Affiliate Liaison and Webmaster

Kyle Sorenson
Innovative Sales & Specification
e-mail: kyle@innovativespec.com

AYP Representative

Mauro Artica
Van Boerum & Frank Associates
e-mail: martica@vbfa.com